Markus Frey CEO m.frey@buerkiag.ch
Jürg Gafner Achats / finances j.gafner@buerkiag.ch
Marc Brechbühl Chef des ventes m.brechbuehl@buerkiag.ch
Marie Louise Frey Achat / Export ml.frey@buerkiag.ch
Thomas Hunziker Vente t.hunziker@buerkiag.ch
Hildegard Hirschi Vente h.hirschi@buerkiag.ch
Astrid Steiner Vente / Comptabilit a.steiner@buerkiag.ch
Rolf Affolter Responsable technique r.affolter@buerkiag.ch
Roger Kaufmann Spedition r.kaufmann@buerkiag.ch
Marc Egger Technicien de service m.egger@buerkiag.ch
Peter Affolter Technicien de service p.affolter@buerkiag.ch