Markus Frey CEO m.frey@buerkiag.ch
Jürg Gafner Einkauf / Finanzen j.gafner@buerkiag.ch
Marc Brechbühl Verkauf Aussendienst m.brechbuehl@buerkiag.ch
Marie Louise Frey Beschaffung / Export ml.frey@buerkiag.ch
Thomas Hunziker Verkauf Aussendienst t.hunziker@buerkiag.ch
Hildegard Hirschi Verkauf Innendienst h.hirschi@buerkiag.ch
Astrid Steiner Verkauf / Finanzen a.steiner@buerkiag.ch
Rolf Affolter Leiter Technik r.affolter@buerkiag.ch
Roger Kaufmann Spedition r.kaufmann@buerkiag.ch
Marc Egger Service Techniker m.egger@buerkiag.ch
Peter Affolter Service Techniker p.affolter@buerkiag.ch